Career and Technology

Department Faculty

Audri Quichocho, CTI
Paul Barber, Computer Science
Corrine Comer, Hearing Specialist
Deborah Gipson, Freshman Seminar
Aleazar "Dan" Hall, Business Pathway
Tracy Jackson, Freshman Seminar/SSt
Ulysses Lankford, AFJROTC 

N'Yasha O'Neal
Department Chair
2022 Teacher of the Year


2022 Marketing Certification

HCCA Flyer

Other resources for information about Career, Technical, and Agricultural Education:

Monica Kearse, CTAE Supervisor
Stefani Wills, CTAE Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.